歡樂,友誼與健康

不論你的年齡或體能,SuperPark提供快樂玩耍、結合運動與遊戲的獨特體驗,現在正在全世界引起一股風潮。

kidsgym1

來自芬蘭的專業

你知道芬蘭的人均奧運獎牌總數最高嗎?又是否曉得在教育方面,芬蘭是世界上最具創新性的國家之一?不止於此,我們也打算在娛樂性的運動遊戲設施上引領全世界。我們低調但持續地投入無數時間和精力,進行最尖端的科學研究,來幫助我們更加理解人體律動的原理,只為了能不斷造福更多人群。

我們的服務

孩子們

孩子們喜歡自由玩耍律動。對於年紀最小的嬌客們,SuperPark提供一個歡欣又安全的環境,讓孩子們在家長的陪同下自在探索,發展各種技巧。

青少年

SuperPark更是適合青少年的地方!讓青少年們釋放所有被壓抑的能量!在這個空間裡,只有無盡的遊戲、運動、歡樂與友誼!

成年人

SuperPark不只是為了孩子而設,我們一視同仁!大人們也可以來這兒燃燒過剩的能量,反覆在跳彈床上翻跟斗直至完美!或與青少年們一起花式滑冰!

家庭

你正在尋找能與家人維繫關係的最好方法嗎?SuperPark提供一個完美的環境,你甚至不用煩惱休息時間吃什麼!來吧!到SuperPark來,我們已為你準備好一切。

學校教育

造訪SuperPark也能成為富有教育意義的經驗!整合班上的課程,與體育、科學、數學等等學科相結合!

體育社團

想要你的團隊建立更深刻的實作技巧嗎?試著在SuperPark花上一天時間,換個與以往不同的環境,來打造團隊的士氣和熱情!

公司單位

想慶祝年度終了或是強化團隊精神,還有什麼比在SuperPark玩上一天更好的方式呢?我們專注於企業人本與精神,為企業提供全套服務

其他團體

SuperPark提供適合個人與團體的環境。我們能彈性地為各種團體作適合的安排,不管活動大小,走專業路線或娛樂休閒形式,歡迎你來訪,眼見為憑!

kidsfs-5

冒險區

孩子們天生喜歡探索,但成人們也是! SuperPark歡迎每一個人!我們的探險區包括障礙牆,蹦床,滑索,賽車等等。 室內運動場裡提供多樣設備,能適合每個人的不同喜好,等著你來嘗試挑戰!

008-Superpark-Espoo-8-2017-LOW-RES

遊戲地帶

SuperPark的遊戲競技場是練習揮棒和投球最好的地方,測試你擊球的力量,並在籃球場上磨練你的投籃準度。這裡是全方位的室內運動樂園,有給孩子們的運動,也有適合全家人的遊戲。還有雷達和其他數位系統提供數據衡量你的表現。來吧!挑戰自己和你的夥伴們!

tramp-6

自由式殿堂

不論是滑板運動、巨型彈床、海綿池、雪板特技、跑酷或地板體操,Superpar提供一個安全的環境來測試你的技能。這是一個一站式的大型室內運動公園,你必須親眼看見才能相信!適合初學者、專業運動員,及其中的每個人。儘管過來探索與享受吧!

robsons

餐飲

SuperPark餐廳裡超受歡迎的自助午餐是用新鮮,高品質的食材製成,你想來點湯,沙拉還是熱食呢?

午餐時間之外,我們有令人垂涎的漢堡套餐,經典熱狗堡和超級沙拉(根據各式蘸料訂製口味)。Robson餐廳還提供活動宴會的訂製餐點,從早餐到晚餐都有!結合我們個性化的服務與獨特的安排,在這裡辦活動一定精彩、令人難忘!

Joy, friendship and better health

SuperPark is an entertainer. We deliver a unique experience of joyful play which excites and unites people all over the world – no matter their age or fitness level.

kidsgym1

Know-how from Finland

Did you know that Finland has the highest total of Olympic medals per capita? And that Finland is one of the most innovative countries in the world when it comes to education? But why stop there? We also intend to lead the world in entertaining exercise. We quietly continue on this path to greatness by putting time and effort into cutting edge scientific research that will help us better understand why we move – and ultimately, how to serve the world better.

OUR OFFERINGS

Kids

Children love to move. SuperPark gives our smallest guests the freedom to develop important motor skills, in a safe and exciting environment, next to their parents.

Teens

SuperPark is the place to be for teenagers! We give them an opportunity to shake off all that pent up energy! There is only room for movement, fun and friendship here!

Adults

SuperPark is not just for kids. We do not discriminate! Adults can also come here to burn off extra calories, perfect their somersaults on the trampolines or skate with the teens.

Families

If you are looking for a great way to re-connect with your family, SuperPark provides a fantastic setting. You don’t even have to pack a lunch box! Just turn up and we take care of the rest.

Schools

Coming to SuperPark can also be an educational experience! Integrate whole-class exercise with school subjects such as Physical Education, Science and Mathematics!

Sport clubs

How about adding to your team’s practice and skill building, by spending the day at SuperPark. A change of scenery can really build team morale and enthusiasm!

Companies

What better way to celebrate the end of year or build team spirit by spending the day at SuperPark. We offer full packages for companies to focus on the human aspect of their businesses.

Other groups

SuperPark really is the place to be for individuals or groups. We have a setting that is  flexible enough for any type of group: big or small, professional or casual. Drop by and see for yourself!

kidsfs-5

ADVENTURE AREA

Children are made to move with joy, but adults are too! SuperPark encourages everyone to join in. Our Adventure Area includes obstacle walls, trampolines, zip wires, slides, playtowers, pedal car racing track to name a few. This section of our indoor playground has so much to offer! There is something here for everyone!

008-Superpark-Espoo-8-2017-LOW-RES

GAME ARENA

SuperPark’s Game Arena is a great place to practice your baseball swing and pitching, test the power of your slap shot and hone your accuracy on the basketball court. There are sports for kids and sports for families. This indoor activity park has it all! Performance is measured by radars and other digital systems, so why not challenge yourself and your friends!

tramp-6

FREESTYLE HALL

The skate and scoot world, trampolines, foam pit, big air, parkour course, and gymnastics floor of SuperPark’s Freestyle Hall provide a safe environment for putting your skills to the test. It is an all-in-one indoor sports park that has to be seen to be believed. Supporting beginners, professionals, and everyone in between. Dive in and enjoy!

robsons

Restaurant and Catering

Restaurant Robson’s super-popular lunch buffets are made with fresh, high-quality ingredients. Would you like soup, salad or a hot meal? Outside lunch time our most popular meals are mouth-watering burgers, authentic hot dogs and super salads, which can be customised with our range of dips. Robson’s also offer tailor-made, gourmet catering from breakfast to dinner. Combined with our personalised service and unique setting, customer events are sure to be both successful and unforgettable.