We would love to hear from you!

At SuperPark, we believe that no idea is too big or too small. We enjoy hearing from our community and warmly welcome any correspondence. We are here to serve!

Contact Us

Juha
Tanskanen

CEO
juha.tanskanen@superpark.fi
+358 400 415563

Jarmo
Heikkinen

Chief Financial Officer
jarmo.heikkinen@superpark.fi
+358 50 554 3441

Taneli
Sutinen

Development Director
taneli.sutinen@superpark.fi
+358 40 524 9928

Roger
Enlund

Commercial Director
roger.enlund@superpark.fi
+358 40 342 4601

Miikka
Suutari

Design and Project Director
miikka.suutari@superpark.fi
+358 50 327 7510

SuperPark
Finland

Jarmo Heikkinen
jarmo.heikkinen@superpark.fi

SuperPark
Sweden

Roger Enlund
roger.enlund@superpark.fi

SuperPark
Asia

Mark Kumarasinhe
asia.contact@superpark.com.hk

SuperPark
China

Yajing Shao
yajing.shao@superpark.org.cn