加入Superpark 家庭

和我們合作的方法和形式非常多。別害羞!來跟我們分享你的興趣和想法吧!

Contact us
kidsgym1

開展一個屬於你的樂園

對於認同並願意承擔SuperPark夢想的人,我們總是樂意開放合適的許可證。SuperPark這個獨特的概念創造了一個很棒的商機。她可以是被許可的唯一業務,也能結合被許可人可能擁有的其他業務線。SuperPark可以和被許可人合作吸引新客戶、分攤成本,及其他更多的可能性,以增加客戶的興趣。我們可以給予多元或單一的許可證。你對SuperPark的價值觀和背景感到著迷,並且對我們的成長感興趣嗎?

Superpark_Turku-1

SuperPark基地

SuperParks建立在大城市、購物中心、商場、旅遊度假景點和娛樂休閒中心等人口高度集中的地點。如果你知道一個滿足以下標準的房產,也許你手中已經握有一顆鑽石:

  • 小型場地1000-2000平方米,中型2000-4000平方米或大型4000-7000平方米
  • 交通方便,乘汽車、火車、巴士等大眾運輸工具可以方便抵達
  • 吸引家庭定居和具有青少年往來人潮的地區
  • 位在重要、廣為人知的地點位置上
  • 該地區未來1-3年內不會與施工現場相鄰

出租人應提供事實證明在預想位置周圍有足夠的人口或潛在的客戶群(如游客)。 這些事實可以通過委託進行單獨的市場調查或者其他公開的市場數據來呈現。

sk-4

成為我們的夥伴

你的企業或品牌是否具有運動、遊戲、喜悅、學習等等品牌屬性?或與其相關聯?你與孩子,青少年或家庭有密切的關係?與學校或體育社團合作?若以上皆是,我們可能有品牌聯合、業務合作甚至贊助的機會。來吧!聯絡我們,讓我們更加認識你!

bd-1

SUPERPARK的創新體驗

為了提供更好的客戶體驗,我們不斷提升SuperPark的環境。所有室內環境和數位設備都是相互結合、一起開發的。如果你有一個產品能讓孩子、青少年和家庭們微笑,引起他們活動和學習的興趣,請與我們分享!透過合作,我們可以把你的商業理念推向更高層次。

SuperPark is for Everyone

孩子們

青少年

成年人

家庭

學校教育

體育社團

公司單位

其他團體

Join the SuperPark Family

There are so many ways to work with SuperPark and we would love to hear about your interest and ideas. Don’t be shy!

Contact us

Start your own park

We are always open to suitable licensees who care to carry on the SuperPark dream. This unique concept creates an opportunity for a profitable business. SuperPark can be the sole business of the licensee, or it can support the other lines of business that the licensee might have. SuperPark can help create collaborations for the licensee e.g. with new customers, cost sharing, and increasing customer interest. We are open to multiple or single licences. The right kind of licensee finds SuperPark’s values and background fascinating and is interested in the same values and growth that we are.

Contact us

SuperPark Premises

SuperParks are established in highly frequented locations such as big cities, shopping malls, retail parks, tourist resorts, entertainment and leisure centres. If you know a property that fills the following criteria you might have a diamond on your hands:

  • Small 1000-2000 m², Medium 2.000-4.000 m² or Big venue with 4.000-7.000 m²
  • Good access to the area by car, by train, by bus or similar
  • Lots of families and teens living nearby or visiting the area regularly
  • The property is in a prominent position
  • The area is not adjacent to a construction site for the next 1-3 years

The Lessor shall present facts to verify the existence of a sufficient population or potential customer base (e.g. tourists) in the environs of the envisioned location. These facts can be presented by commissioning a separate market survey or by otherwise compiling market data from public sources.

Contact us


Is your corporate or personal brand linked with brand attributes such as move, play, joy, learn or together? Do you have a close relationship with kids, teenagers or families. Do you co-operate with schools or sports clubs? If yes, there might be a chance for co-branding, sales partnership or even sponsorship. Tell us more about yourself!

Contact us

New content for SuperPark

We are constantly developing the SuperPark environment in order to deliver better customer experiences. Both physical and digital environments are developed simultaneously. If you have a product that gets kids, teenagers and families moving, learning and smiling- share it with us! Together we might have the power to catapult your business idea to the next level.

Contact us


SuperPark is for Everyone

For Kids

For Teenagers

For Adults

For Families

For Schools

For Sport Clubs

For Companies

For Organisations